ME Awareness Hour

Hosted by @MEAwarenessHour on Twitter: #MEAwarenessHour

Written yesterday…

Do I have this in me?

I’m gonna try.

Today was the first day I attended to #MEAwarenessHour with @MEAwarenessHour on Twitter (with some spillover to Facebook). Yes, it’s definitely time for more people to know about ME/CFS.

ME Awareness Hour produces a glorious cacophony of crucial news, meaningful expression, and passionate advocates of ME/CFS stories, research, and support.

I liked it. It was hard, but I’m glad I did it. In the video I have managed to explain why!

I was going to say more. But I am truly and completely splookered. I shouldn’t actually be doing this right now, but my gut is not finished with its exciting and painful loop-de-loops after dinner, so it’s at least a little while longer I’ve got to prop myself up through exhaustion before I can attempt lying down. (Wish me luck!)

If you use Twitter, please stop by and follow @MEAwarenessHour & #MEAwarenessHour on Wednesdays at 3pm EST (USA) | 8pm (UK) | 21:00 CEST.

Thank you :-)

— 
PS. Special gratitude to an anonymous contributor who helped make this video watchable! If you are interested in helping us out, send a note to invisible@gut.media. ❤

PPS. I only actually completed half of this post Wednesday. The remainder I finished the next day. One step at a time. :-)

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.